Contact Us

Hon. Minister’s Office

Contact Person: Ledua Ciriduadua Lacabuka
Email: ledua.lacabuka@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: 3211616

Permanent Secretary

Contact Person: Akata Mani
Email: amani@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: 3211706

National Security Defence Council

Contact Person: Salome Nimilote
Email: salome.nimilote@economy.gov.fj
Phone: 3211229

Security Division

Contact Person: Simione Nakoula
Email: simione.nakoula@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: 3211613

Policy Division

Contact Person: Eroni Rokisi
Email: eroni.rokisi@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: 3211910/3211293

Corporate Services

Contact Person: Prashila Mohini
Email: prashila.mohini@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: 3211575

Executive Support

Contact Person: Litea Buadromo
Email: litea.buadromo@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: 3211403

Accounts

Contact Person: Paula Naitoko
Email: paula.naitoko@govnet.gov.fj
Phone: 3211786

Military Cell

Contact Person: Meli Senibulu

Email: meli.senibulu@govnet.gov.fj

Phone: 3211629

Police Cell

Contact Person: Waqa Cavuilati

Email: waqa.cavuilati@govnet.gov.fj

Phone: 3211745



OUR VISION

A Safe, Secure and Prosperous Fiji for all

OUR MISSION

Providing Strategic Leadership, policy guidance and transforming defence and security platforms to ensure safe and secure Fiji for all.

CONTACT US

Location
First (1st) and Second (2nd) Floor, New Wing Government Building, 26 Gladstone Road, Suva.

Mailing Address
P.O. BOX 2349, Government Building, Suva.

Phone Contact
3211908 / 3211909